Official Selection

New York City. August 3-16, 2015.
Screening: Sunday, August 9
6:10-8:00pm block
Matthew Nash writer, producer & director
James Manning executive producer & audio post
Jeff Warmouth director of photography
Rob Coshow associate producer/key grip
Samantha Carey production sound
Jason Egan original sound score
Isaac Nicholas audio post
Carlin Francis assistant director
Lindsay Chapin assistant director
Joe Gray best boy
Josh Cornillon storyboards & continuity
Andrew Neumann production technician
Paul Concemi gaffer
Jeff Smith art specialist
John O'Brien assistant art director
Marissa Dembkoski hair & makeup
John Louis Dalterio production audio assistant
Joe DeFillippo production assistant
Jacquelyn Decareau production assistant
Niklas Weikert production assistant

Trailer edited by Samantha Carey

Created with funding from Lesley University

Locations courtesy of
Fitchburg State University
Robyn McCain
Nicole Haefner

© 2014 by Matthew Nash & 454 Productions
Matthew Nash, Jeff Warmouth and Bree Elrod in the Dysopticon.